I Have a Secret

Okay, I’ve been holding out on you. There’s something you don’t know.

I’m a major movie actress. Seriously… I’ve been in a LOT of films. I’ve even been in movies that were made before I was born. What, you still don’t believe me? Fine, here is proof:

 

I was one of the astronauts in Apollo 13. Sadly I maybe had the measles and didn't get to go to space. I think Gary Sinise knows how I felt.

 

I was also in Jurassic Park, looking at dinosaur eggs. But I'm not going to lie, I was mostly there for Jeff Goldblum.

With Zoolander... practicing my blue steel look.

With my husband, young Al Pacino, in Scarface. Pardon my cleavage.

With my newest husband, Ryan Gosling, in Drive. Good movie. Not many lines to memorize.

Me with Marlon Brando in Streetcar... we had to do his scene multiple times because I kept mauling him. Whoops. Also, they were going to yell my name at the end but it sounded better to yell "STELLAAAA!!!!" Darn.

Me and Michael Corleone. I wanted to off someone but he wouldn't let me... not even Fredo.

Getting ready to kill the witch king. I was going to let him live until he called me a dude.

Right before he became my sleeping bag.

 

Clearly no one in my acting class ever told me not to look directly into the cameras. Don’t worry, I won’t forget you now that I’m famous.

Well… not ALL of you.

Katie

About Katie

I love football, fashion, burritos, music, Star Wars, and shopping.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Have a Secret

  1. Lori Berman says:

    Hahaha! I love it. It’s been so hard not telling people I have a famous daughter, but now that the cat’s out of the bag, I’ll be telling everyone!!!

  2. Rob says:

    Wow, you were using the “same expression in every film” long before kirsten Stewart perfected it. You’re a trail blazer.

Leave a Reply

