I’m on a lot of medication… don’t listen to me…

Day two of migraine. Muscle relaxer and vicodin doing nothing. Going to try smothering myself with a pillow.

But before I do that, I thought I’d write a few thoughts that are floating around in my brain…. Warning: Mostly shallow things are floating around in my head right now. Some of them are fashion tips disguised as snarky remarks. Scandalous!

Thought 1: Thank the Lord my laptop screen dims so I can still use it when my head hurts. There is NOTHING on TV.

Thought 2: I said this earlier on facebook but seriously… it’s 2011… which means it’s almost 2012… which means it’s almost the end of the world. It’s time to throw your trucker hats in the trash. No one wants to die in one of those.

Thought 3: Dear Toms Shoes, it’s nice that when someone buys your shoes you donate shoes to kids who don’t have them or whatever. But can’t I just buy a kid a pair of shoes and then buy myself a CUTE pair of shoes? Because then they get shoes and I don’t have to wear Toms. Everybody wins!!

Thought 4: KNOCK IT OFF WITH THE STUPID TOP KNOT HAIRSTYLE. You may think it’s easy and breezy… but I’M the one who has to look at you!

Thought 5: I’m a little grumpy.

About Katie

I love football, fashion, burritos, music, Star Wars, and shopping.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

